Back to Raw & Unfiltered Honey

All Reviews

Sort by rating Sort by date
Kristin M November 9, 2020
Great honey! The honey taste amazing and it goes great with tea.
Caitlyn M December 8, 2020
Love this honey 100% pure raw and unfiltered honey has the smoothest texture and the taste was better then other brands!
Courtney B November 21, 2020
Convenient I received a 10 mL mini packet of Nature Nate's 100% Pure, Raw & Unfiltered Honey free from PINCHme. This is convenient for an on-the-go sweetener or if you are cooking for one. The honey tastes similar to other brands. I like that there is only one ingredient.
Rachelle B November 26, 2020
Great taste Judt the right amount of sweetness and no bitter aftertaste. I loved it in my morning cup of tea.
Chris M November 29, 2020
great honey This review is for NATURE NATE'S 100% PURE, RAW & UNFILTERED HONEY. Overall I like it. The consistency and taste are like real honey even though its raw and unfiltered which is more nutritious. Some other brands that are raw or unfiltered have a rough texture and taste weird, but this brand taste just like regular honey. The small packets make it easy to dispense whenever without contamination or the mess of a large bottle.
Shian E December 7, 2020
Thick and portable Nature Nate's 100% pure, raw & unfiltered Honey is high quality and rich think consistency. And I love that its portable I put it my tea at work. And its not too sweet
Mann L November 7, 2020
Taste raw and natural I love Nature Nate's 100% pure, raw, and unfiltered honey. Single serve convenient packaging just the way I like it. Just enough for one serving so I don't have to take the whole bottle and takes forever to drip and squeeze. Love it! Taste very natural!
Chelsea R November 18, 2020
Great taste I received a free sample of Nature Nate's 100% Pure, Raw & Unfiltered Honey from pinchme. I really appreciated the single serve packaging it came in. Great taste. Will purchase in the future.
Danielle C November 28, 2020
Delicious Nature Nate's 100% Pure, Raw & Unfiltered Honey is super delicious. I love it in my oatmeal and especially in my tea.
Karissa T November 17, 2020
Perfect little packets of delicious honey! Nature Nate's 100% Pure, Raw & Unfiltered Honey is the best honey out there. It is all-natural and free or preservatives. Just raw honey exactly how it should be. The single packets are convenient and perfect for recipes or tea. It can be a pain to squeeze honey out of a bottle, so I really appreciate the ease of use. These packets are also sustainable and recyclable. I love the taste of this honey and I highly recommend it. I received a free sample from PINCHme in exchange for my honest opinion.