Back to Raw & Unfiltered Honey

All Reviews

Sort by rating Sort by date
Jessica J December 8, 2020
I did not like it I was not a fan nor impressed with Nature Nate's 100% pure, raw & unfiltered Honey. I personally am a lover of honey and will try it alone to get the best flavor tasting. The consistency wasn't to sticky but was thin but the flavor was terrible. It left a terrible after taste in my mouth. Im not sure exactly how to describe the taste but it was not a raw unfiltered honey taste. More like it was filtered as due to the consistency being thin
Melissa B November 23, 2020
Nates raw honey Definitely not what I was expecting the container although efficient size was scarcely enough for two cups of tea, it was a free product sample after all. I was not impressed by the taste at all.
Heidi C December 6, 2020
Normal honey Tasted good but nothing really that different. Price is a little higher than normally.
hillary g November 8, 2020
average received a sample of nature nates 100% pure, raw, unflitered honey from pinch me. the honey was good i just wouldnt go out fo ym way to purchase it. i get local honey from farms around me that tastes much better
Tatiana M November 16, 2020
It is honey I received this product for free in the form of a small sample in exchange for a review. I am not a huge fan of honey. I did like that NATURE NATE'S 100% PURE, RAW & UNFILTERED HONEY came in an easy to open and good on the go sized packet. I wouldn't mind if it was even smaller of a portion.I found the taste to be a bit bitter and smelled strongly.
Haley R November 25, 2020
Good!! I received Nature Nate's 100% pure, raw and unfiltered honey as a free sample through pinchme.com. I was shocked at how good it was.
Veronica C November 11, 2020
Nature Nate's 100% pure, raw & unfiltered honey Nature Nate's 100% pure, raw & unfiltered honey Was some of the best honey I've ever had & it has a unique packaging which I love.
Nancy J November 11, 2020
Not good I dont like honey but I would tell people to try it.
DEIRDRE H November 14, 2020
Delicious! Nature Nate's 100% Raw and Unfiltered Honey was super delicious! I feel like it would be great by itself as well as with anything else (recipe, part of a snack). I liked the eco-friendly packaging
Haze l Y December 9, 2020
Good Nature nates is good in my teas. Would recommend for you to try yourself.